Home Forums CalendarBudget Support clearing the calendar Re: Re: clearing the calendar

Eric Poulin
Keymaster
Post count: 373

Yes. Go to Setup -> Account Setup. Then click the Reset button beside the account you want to wipe and start over. The account setup wizard will automatically open to help you get re-started.